Nominations Accepted for 2014 Peace Corps Writer Awards

Please nominate your favorite book published in 2014 and written by an RPCV, PCV or Peace Corps Staff. Anyone may nominate any book, even their own. Certificates and a small cash prize will be presented at the NPCA Conference this coming June at Berkeley, California.

These awards from Peace Corps Writers have been given out since 1990  to encourage, recognize and promote Peace Corps writers.

Awards are given in the following categories:

The Paul Cowan Non-Fiction Award

The Maria Thomas Fiction Award

The Award for Best Poetry Book

The Award for Best Travel Book

The Award for Best Children’s Book

The Moritz Thomsen Peace Corps Memoir Award

The Award for Best Photography Book

Editors Special Awards

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Copyright © 2022. Peace Corps Worldwide.