Raihofer, Susan
David Black Literary Agency
156 Fifth Avenue, Suite 608
New York, NY 10010
History/Politics/Current Affairs, Parenting, How-To, Memoirs, Sports, Business/Investing/Finance, Lifestyle, Reference, Biography, Religion/Spirituality, Narrative Non-Fiction, Advice/Relationships
sraihofer@dblackagency.com

Raines, Theron
Raines and Raines Author
103 Kenyon Road
Medusa, NY 12120
History/Politics/Current Affairs, Thriller
rainesbook@aol.com

Ramer, Susan
Don Congdon Associates, Inc.
156 Fifth Avenue, Suite 625
New York, NY 10010
General Fiction, Reference, Biography, Memoir,
History, Children’s, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller
sramer@doncongdon.com
 
Reamer , Jodi
Writers House
21 W. 26th St.
New York NY 10010
Thriller, Children’s
jreamer@writershouse.com
www.writershouse.com

Rees, Helen
Helen Rees Literary Agency
13 N. Washington St., 5th Fl.
Boston, MA 02114
Reference, General Non-Fiction, Business/Investing
helen@reesagency.com
www.reesagency.com

Regal, Joseph
Regal Literary
52 Warfield St.
Montclair, NJ 07043
General Fiction, General Non-Fiction, Sci-Fi/Fantasy
joe@regal-literary.com
http://www.regal-literary.com

Rein, Jody
Jody Rein Books
7741 S. Ash Court
Littleton, CO 80122
General Fiction
www.jodyreinbooks.com/jr.html

Reingold, Anne
The Marton Agency, Inc.
1 Union Square W., Suite 612
New York, NY 10003
General Fiction, Art, Reference
anne@martonagency.com
http://www.martonagency.com

Reiss, William
John Hawkins and Associates, Inc.
71 West 23rd St., Suite 1600
New York NY 10010
General Fiction, General Non-Fiction, Health, Religion/Spirituality, Science, Reference, Children’s,
jha@jhalit.com History
www.jhaliterary.com

Rennert, Laura
Andrea Brown Literary Agency
1076 Eagle Drive
Salinas, CA 93905
Children’s, Narrative Fiction
ablit@redshift.com
 
Rhodes, Jodie
Jodie Rhodes Literary Agency
8840 Villa La Jolla Dr., Ste. 315
La Jolla, CA 92037
Science, Children’s, Memoirs, History/Politics/Current Affairs, Parenting
jrhodes1@san.rr.com
http://www.jodierhodesliterary.com

Rinaldi, Angela
The Angela Rinaldi Literary Agency
PO Box 7877
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Sports, Parenting, History/Politics/Current Affairs, Advice/Relationships
ARinaldiLitAgcy@aol.com

Rittenberg, Ann
Ann Rittenberg Literary Agency Inc.
30 Bond Street
New York, NY 10012
ann@rittlit.com
http://www.rittlit.com

Robbins, B.J.
B.J. ROBBINS
5130 Bellaire Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91607
History/Politics/Current Affairs, General Fiction
BJRAgency@aol.com
 
Roberts, Jane
Literary  and  Creative Artists, Inc.
3543 Albemarle St. NW
Washington, DC 20008
General Fiction, Reference, Science
www.lcadc.com

Roghaar, Linda
Linda Roghaar Literary Agency Inc.
133 High Point Dr.
Amherst, MA 01002
How-to
www.lindaroghaar.com

Rosenberg, Barbara
The Rosenberg Group
23 Lincoln Avenue
Marblehead, MA 01945
Parenting, Sports, Women’s/Romance
www.rosenberggroup.com

Rosenkranz, Rita
Rita Rosenkranz Literary Agency
440 West End Ave., Apt. 15D
New York, NY 10024
General Non-Fiction, Reference, Art
rrosenkranz@mindspring.com
http://www.ritarosenkranzliteraryagency.com

Rosenstone, Howard
Rosenstone/Wender
38 East 29th St., 10th Floor
New York, NY 10016
General Fiction, General Non-Fiction, Narrative Fiction, Pop Culture, Biography, Memoirs
rosenstone@aol.com
 
Ross, Gail
Gail Ross Literary Agency.
1666 Connecticut Ave. #501
Washington, DC 20009
Business/Investing/Finance, history/politics/current affairs, science, religion/spirituality
gail@gailross.com
http://www.gailross.com

Rotrosen, Jane
Jane Rotrosen Agency
318 East 51st Street
New York, NY 10022
General Fiction, Reference
dcleary@janerotrosen.com
http://www.janeroteosen.com

Rowland, Damaris
The Damaris Rowland Agency
510 E 23rd St., #8-G
New York, NY 10010
General Non-Fiction, Reference
nicolerowland5@aol.com

Rubie, Peter
Fine Print Literary Management
240 West 35th St., Suite 500
New York, NY 10001
Pop-culture, Non-Fiction
peter@fineprintlit.com
http://www.fineprintlit.com

Rue, Robin
Writers House
21 West 26th St.
New York, NY 10010
Women’s/Romance, Thriller
rrue@writershouse.com
http://www.writershouse.com

Russell, Jon
Intellectual Property Management Group (IPMG)
PO Box 503
Kensington, Maryland 20895
General Non-Fiction, Reference
www.ipmg.net